My Philosophy

Welcome to my very first foray into the exciting blogging world. I am a successful age-group triathlete, runner, fitness enthusiast,┬álevel 2 coach and nutritional advisor. Oh, and now a father to an energetic toddler, which has radically changed my family’s life in many fantastic ways, but also limited my available time to dedicate to triathlon. So my resume shows that I have┬áthe experience and knowledge to ramble about fitness, training and nutrition, and to impart my best advice to those people who want to maximise their own potential.

My aims are to give opinions on anything interesting or exciting in the world of fitness, give tips on time-saving ‘hacks’, and hopefully share some coaching plans to help you all get fitter, stronger and more time efficient.

Leave a Reply

